Live Music

We take pleasure in showcasing up and coming local acts, Irish musicians and great bands every weekend.

Fri 10th May Jordan Murray Band 10pm – 1am
Sat 11th May Epic 10pm – 12am
Fri 17th May Jordan Murray Band 10pm – 1am
Sat 18th May Fitzpatricks 10pm – 12am
Fri 24th May Jordan Murray Band 10pm – 1am
Sat 25th May Guy Hamilton Band 10pm – 12am
Fri 31st May Crocodile Shoes 10pm – 1am
Sat 1st June Jordan Murray Band 10pm – 12am
Fri 7th June Jordan Murray Band 10pm – 1am
Sat 8th June AM Gold 10pm – 12am
Fri 14th June Jordan Murray Band 10pm – 1am
Sat 15th June Howlin Radio 10pm – 12am

Coming Soon

2019-05-21T12:37:24+00:00Music|